Jessa J. Delayasan

Posted: March 15, 2012 by arjaybylah in Uncategorized

Just  a call away

Especially in time of your heartaches

Simply will ease your pain

Somehow I can be your good friend

Always here by your side come what may.

Jamming with me is easy

All you need is to accept me

You’ll find me smiling at you, and

Oh my gosh! we can be a best friends forever

 

Dependent in my parents, but

Eager to be on my own.

Living in a silent world

Always hiding in my shell

Years may pass, still discovering what I have.

All your secrets are safe in me

Sealed in my lips

Assuring it is left unsaid.

Now you see what is inside me.

Leave a Reply

