Hates and Frustration

Posted: March 17, 2012 by arjaybylah in Uncategorized

Hates and Frustration

by: Dennis A. Orcullo

Your smile makes me happy even for a while,

When you glance at me i feel very inspire.

You’re my inspiration towards my devotion,

Why this feeling can’t stop my emotion.

 

Every single day that I am with you,

This love that i feel will continue to grow.

I hope this feeling of mine will not be abandon,

I’m afraid that someday I will be left all alone.

 

Letting you go is an idea that i hate the most,

I don’t know what to do if you will be lost.

I’d rather suffers and waits to you forever,

Than to have anybody else lying in my shoulder,

 

I keep on longing that you will be mine,

That is why I’m asking help from someone who is divine

I hope and believe that you are my destiny,

Your love and sweet smile will make me happy…

Leave a Reply

