Michelle Aparece

Posted: March 19, 2012 by arjaybylah in Uncategorized

Melodies in my heart
In everything life had offered
Challenges are in my way
Hopeful to win it everyday
Every step I take
Lots of courage I make
Lord shower me your blessings
Enlighten me with your up standings.

Determine to be successful
Alert and should not be doubtful
Grasp every opportunity I see
On bringing my dreams to reality
Oh! Lord, offer me your strength, in times
Chances are not for me.

Ambitious maybe I am;
Playful in some ways.
Achievements are my triumphs
Righteousness is my gold.
Endeavor in my adventure, challenge me more.
Conscience of my choices,
Embraced me, as my journey goes on.

Leave a Reply

