rosemarie rosal

Posted: March 23, 2012 by arjaybylah in Uncategorized

R-esemblance of my mother

O-verprotective to my family

S-weetness is part of me

E-xplaining myself to everybody is just not me

M-y life is a colorful scheme

A-rranged properly to make a good game

R-unning from life problems

I-s one of the things i dont like

E-mbracing it wholeheartedly

 

And formed a better me, i

Never give up the battle of life

Trying my best

In all aspects

Now, i have already grown up

Good daughter is my set-up

 

Really life is changing

On this different path that i cling

Success is all i need

Always velieving God and

Love will all of my heart.

Leave a Reply

