Villaruz, Cagatin, Cordero, Rosal, Garrido

Posted: March 23, 2012 by arjaybylah in Uncategorized

Its a love triangle

Everybody get tangled

and i really can’t handle

you take a look in every angle

 

see everytime i talk he know it just a lie

how can i tell him the truth about the other guy

inever want to make him hurt, never want see him cry

i never want to be the reason why

 

and i know you’re waiting there uder the rain/ suffering again

the blood that running over your veil was a pain

i dont want to see him suffer

 

hoping that the lord forgives me

breaking your heart and i feel free

everytime you told me you love me

loyalty i said to you cling in me

hoping that God forgives me

I am sorry but my honey

please set me free

please set me free

Leave a Reply

