Newlyn Gaviola

Posted: March 24, 2012 by cesskarlo in Uncategorized

N- ever give up if there is a problem

E- ver since I was born in this world

W- ith God

L- etting myself to solve a problem that I’ve encountered

Y- es I have

N- ice and funny personality

C-an go along with others

A-and hang-out together with friends

M-aking someone to inspired

U-sing my

S-weetness and kind personality

G-od gave this life

A-nd I never ever failed him

V-iolent I am, when I’m not in the mood that I want

I-in the way that I’m serious

O-thers may not believe

L-etting myself to be nice and good

A-ll I want is pretty good

Leave a Reply

